Attached is a non-exhaustive list of county laws in Kenya that reference people with disabilities in their text
A cluster of smaller counties is located on the central west portion of the country. Larger counties make up the remaining land.

Map of Kenya's 47 counties 

These laws were passed between 2014 and 2015. They are listed alphabetically by county, and are in English, one of Kenya's official languages.​ ​